en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: MapPress has changed with this version.  You must re-enter your maps.  Please see the note on the %1$sMapPress options screen%2$s
zh: MapPress已有新版本,请重新输入你的地图.详情请阅读MapPress选项页面.

en: Google error: BAD REQUEST
zh: Google 错误:不正确请求.

en: Google internal error.  Try again later.
zh: Google内部错误.请稍后再试.

en: The starting or ending address was missing.
zh: 缺少起始或终点地址.

en: The starting or ending address could not be found.  Please check that the address is correct and completely entered.
zh: 找不到起始或终点地址.请重新确认正确地址.

en: Google cannot return those directions for legal or contractual reasons
zh: 基于法令或合约因素,Google无法提供相关资讯.

en: Google cannot return directions between those addresses.  There is no route between them or the routing information is not available.
zh: Google无法提供地址间之所需路线(地址间无道路或是路程资料不存在).

en: Invalid map API key
zh: 地址的API键不正确.

en: Your key has issued too many queries in one day.
zh: 你的查询次数已超过Google的当日限制.

en: Unknown error, unable to return directions.  Status code =
zh: 不明错误,无法回覆路线.状态码=

en: No matching address
zh: 找不到符合地址.

en: Did you mean:
zh: 你是指:

en: Error: your browser does not seem to support the street view Flash player
zh: 错误：你的浏览器并不支持街景图的Flash player.

en: Sorry, no street view data is available for this location
zh: 很抱歉.此地址的街景图并不存在.

en: Sorry, Google was unable to display the street view in your browser
zh: 很抱歉.Google无法使用你的浏览器来展现街景图.

en: Street view
zh: 街景图

en: to here
zh: 到这里

en: from here
zh: 从这里

en: Get directions
zh: 取得路线

en: Please enter your API key. Need an API key?  Get one
zh: 请输入你的API键.若无API键,请向Google申请.

en: MapPress could not load google maps.  Either your browser is incompatible or your API key is invalid.  Need an API key?  Get one
zh: MapPress无法下载Google地图.可能是你的浏览器不相容或是API键不正确.若无API键,请向Google申请.

en: here
zh: 这里

en: That address is already on the map :
zh: 此地址已存在地图上

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Please enter an address
zh: 请输入地址

en: MapPress isn't ready yet.  Please enter your Google Maps API Key on the
zh: MapPress还未准备好,请重新输入你的Google地图API键在

en: MapPress options screen.
zh: MapPress Options画面

en: Map options
zh: 地图选项

en: (leave blank for default)
zh: (留白来使用内定值)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Zoom (1-20)
zh: 放大缩小(1-20)

en: Insert map in post &raquo;
zh: 将地图加入文章中

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Caption
zh: 标签

en: Add address
zh: 加入地址

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表格

en: ACCESS DENIED: You don't have permission to do this.
zh: 拒绝请求：你并无许可

en: Settings saved
zh: 保存设定

en: what's my country code?
zh: 请输入国码

en: custom field
zh: 自定义栏位

en: shortcodes
zh: 缩码

en: MapPress help
zh: MapPress帮帮我

en: MapPress Options
zh: MapPress 选项

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API键

en: Map defaults
zh: 地图内定值

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Enter a value in pixels (default is 400)
zh: 输入画素值(内定值为400)

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Enter a value in pixels (default is 300)
zh: 输入画素值(内定值为300)

en: Map zoom (1-20)
zh: 地图放大缩小(1-20)

en: 1=fully zoomed out, 20=fully zoomed in (default is 15)
zh: 1为最小缩小值,20为最高放大值(内定值为15)

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Country code for searches
zh: 国码查询

en: Enter a country code to use as a default when searching for an address.
zh: 搜寻地址时请输入内定国码

en: Big map controls
zh: 大图控制

en: Check to show large map controls; uncheck for a small zoom control instead
zh: 打勾以显示大地图控制,不打勾则使用小变焦控制

en: Map types button
zh: 地图类型按钮

en: Check to enable the "map types" button on the map
zh: 打勾以启用地图上之"地图类型"按钮.

en: Initial map type
zh: 最初的地图类型

en: Choose the map type to use when the map is first displayed
zh: 当地图刚显示时,请选择欲使用的地图类型

en: Initial marker
zh: 最初的标志

en: Check to open the first marker when the map is displayed.
zh: 当地图刚显示时, 打勾以开启第一个标志.

en: Check to show the "GoogleBar" search box for local business listings.
zh: 寻找当地店家目录请打勾以显示"GoogleBar"搜寻工具箱

en: Disable MapPress link
zh: 关闭MapPress的链接

en: Enable the "powered by" link.
zh: 启用"powered by"链接

en: Default map icon:
zh: 内定地图图案

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存变更
